NewGet real–time subscription data with the Paddle + ProfitWell Metrics integration  Learn more

You are invited to our first Paddle User Group

It has been a busy year over at Paddle HQ 🚀 Paddle's senior leadership are excited to give you an exclusive look into where we've been focusing our efforts and our product vision for the coming months.

3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EST

September 28th, 3pm BST

Duration 1hr 30mins

We have been very busy since the acquisition of ProfitWell and our Series D funding announcement. Our focus has been to merge our teams and work towards our common goal: To help software companies like yours grow faster and more efficiently by taking care of operational and financial hurdles.

In this Paddle User Group (the first of many) we will show you what we have been working on since then and hear from you about the opportunities and challenges you are facing in your growth trajectory. Not only are we looking forward to spending time with you but also to continue to partner with you in your growth.

This exclusive event will be hosted by our Chief Customer Officer, Rob Fletcher, who is very excited to meet you and hear your thoughts on how Paddle can serve your operational and growth priorities.

During this event, you will:

  • Get insight into our product philosophy of helping you not just operationalise but grow.
  • Learn how changes to the Paddle and ProfitWell team will benefit you.
  • Gain a sneak peek at the overhauled Paddle platform (coming later this year) and roadmap.

We look forward to seeing you there. If you have questions or requests, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager.

Rob Fletcher

Chief Customer Officer at Paddle

Facu Chamut

Chief Product Officer at Paddle

Lucas Lovell

Director of Product (Invoicing) at Paddle

Neel Desai

Director of Product (ProfitWell Metrics) at Paddle. Previously lead product at Profitwell, recently acquired.